Going to Greece Today!

The Mykonian K Hotels Thalasso Spa Centre, Mykonos Town Hotels

Well, it’s official, I’m travelling to Greece today. I cannot wait to come back with so much research and photos from Mykonos, Santorini, Crete, Athens and Lesvos for my creative writing! I’ve been looking forward to this trip since 2005, such a long time ago! I will come back on the 30th of July with heaps to blog about, and it will be mid-week of the 1st Week of Second Semester at Uni.

It will be difficult for me to blog over there, hopefully I can tweet my progress at different hotels from the wifi connections.

Yasas everyone!

Claire  

https://clairecatacouzinos.files.wordpress.com/2013/06/3ef57-akrotiri_minoan_town-detail.jpg

North entrance at the Palace of Knossos

4 thoughts on “Going to Greece Today!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.