Grapeshot Issue 1 – History In Review: Did the Ancient World Ever Have Clean Slates?

GrapeshotIssueOne

Hi Everyone,

It’s been a long time since I wrote a post, but I’ve been working really hard with a lot of editing work.

I’m excited to announce that the copy editing work I have been doing for Issue One of Grapeshot, Macquarie University’s Student Publication, has finally arrived. There are magazines everywhere around campus, and we were handing out free fairy floss today for O-Week at our uni. We’re hoping for the Grapeshot website to be working soon.

I also have my own column in the magazine, “Claire’s Corner: History in Review”. So I will also be uploading the articles on my blog as well.

Claire's Corner_Clean SlateStay tuned for another update soon regarding the publication of my short story, “Taras’ Parthenians” on Macquarie University’s English Department’s journal, The Quarry.

Enjoy!

As always,
Claire

4 thoughts on “Grapeshot Issue 1 – History In Review: Did the Ancient World Ever Have Clean Slates?

Leave a Reply

