CAMP NANOWRIMO Manuscript Project

https://i1.wp.com/files.content.campnanowrimo.org/camp/files/2014/02/2014-Participant-Facebook-Cover.jpg

Hi Everyone,

So it turns out that it’s CAMP NANOWRIMO during April and July – woohoo!

For the past couple of weeks I have been working on my Manuscript Project for uni. I’ve been outlining my novel and plotting, and realised I needed to start using social media again to help with structuring my writing life – just like what I did with my Third Novel.

I have around about 50 chapters to write. I know it will extend the month’s time limit, but that’s fine. As long as I get the first draft written of my Manuscript Project by the end of this semester, and during the June and July holidays, I will be fine.

The race has begun. I’m trying to get a lot of free writing done. But as long I use this deadline to writing 1,667 words a day – I will be okay.

Wish me luck! And I can’t believe I’m doing this again; but it worked for me in November.

It’s all about commitment!

Cheers,
Claire

Leave a Reply

