First Author Interview: The Raven’s Wing by Frances Watts

Hi Everyone,

I had the pleasure for my first ever interview to be published on my blog to be with Frances Watts. An Australian children’s book author who I admire in having her first YA Historical novel set in Ancient Rome, The Raven’s Wing, published by HarperCollins in August 2014. She answered 12 Questions I had about her book, her writing, her characters, and about YA historical novels.

A huge thank you once again to Frances for her contribution.

You can check out the Author Interview on the new category on my blog: Interviews.

Best wishes,
Claire

Leave a Reply

